Weekend Links 3/30/12

We have been so blessed this week to be visiting and staying with my parents in Ohio. We sure are missing our husband/daddy lots though … cannot wait to see him tomorrow evening when we return home! Nonetheless, it’s been wonderful to see family and friends this week. God has blessed me so much with a husband that provides for me to visit my family frequently despite the state gap between us. 🙂

I wanted to stop in and share a few links, and let you know I will most likely not get my Sunday post up on “What I believe” this week since I haven’t been home all week.

Here’s some great reads I have found in my reader this morning:

And this video by Eric Ludy … HT: Jenni @ Drawn From The Mire

In Christ,

4 thoughts on “Weekend Links 3/30/12

  1. Thanks for the link to Trisha’s post. I enjoyed the Hunger Games…I was contemplating seeing the movie but changed my mind and decided to let the characters and plot remain unedited in my mind!:)

Leave a Reply

