Weekly Wrap Up

Tomorrow we are going to celebrate Thanksgiving with our family here in Virginia, my husband’s family. I’m looking forward to the time of fellowship and his mom’s great cooking! 🙂

To wrap up the week I wanted to share a few links I’ve enjoyed this week and ask for your anonymous participation in a poll.

So, the links:

Okay … and for the poll. Hopefully this will work. First read this quote:

“I believe that Christ  died for sinners and that I shall be justified before God from the curse through His gracious acceptance of my obedience to His law. I believe that Christ makes my religious duties acceptable to His Father, by virtue of His merits, and so shall I be justified.”  (Bonus points if you can tell me where the quote is from!)

Now, here is the poll:

The reason I want you, my dear readers, to take this poll is because I am planning to blog about the above statement and want to see where you stand on it before I do so.

Okay, that’s all! I hope you all have a joyous weekend full of Christ! 🙂

10 thoughts on “Weekly Wrap Up

  1. Hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving Day, sister!

    I am so grateful that we found each other in this vast ocean of blogs! You are a precious gift to many of us, and I am grateful for you!

    Hugs to you, sister!

  2. Sorry I’m behind on reading your blog. It’s hard to keep on the blogs not on my normal site!

    Hope you had a fabulous Thanksgiving! 🙂

Leave a Reply

