Lists Of Gratitude To My Saviour 10/20/11

226.  Faithful praying friends. 
227. Answered prayers. 
228. Excellent family discussions at the dinner table, at family worship, at bedtime … 
229. That my children are home with me all day. 
230. Family pets. 
231. God showing me, once again, that His timing is perfect. 
232. Warm, cozy blankets. 
233. Whipped cream on our noses after drinking a warm hot chocolate. 

234. The crisp cool air of fall. The leaves changing and the upcoming holidays!

3 thoughts on “Lists Of Gratitude To My Saviour 10/20/11

  1. I'm so glad you're enjoying having your children home with you, Hollie, and I, too, LOVE the discussions that take place in our home every day. May God continue to bless you with open eyes and a thankful heart.

  2. You are truly blessed to have your children at home to teach and to enjoy, and they are so blessed to have a such a devoted mom with a heart after God's own heart! Blessings!

Leave a Reply

