Weekend Reading 12/31/10

I made it safely to Virgina! Rylee and I will bring in the New Year with my beloved and some of his friends. Today (Thursday) we are going to look at some houses and have dinner with friends later.I don’t plan to get on here anymore which is why this weekend reading entry is a day early 🙂

I hope you all have a blessed New Years Eve and day!

Here’s my reading links for the weekend! Enjoy 🙂


The Holiness of God Chpt. 11 @ Daily On My Way To Heaven
Getting Your Theology On Track @ Rebecca Writes
When I Get Matters Tight & Snug @ The Thirsty Theologian
An Idol Of Israel @ Steve Macias

Be Blessed,

6 thoughts on “Weekend Reading 12/31/10

Leave a Reply

