November Of Thanksgiving Day 8

 I love pictures. I love taking pictures. This is one of my favorite pictures, ever, of my girls. It’s from our trip to the Outer Banks in 2009 (we go every year with my family). Unfortunately, I don’t have a camera at the moment so I haven’t been able to take real pictures lately (I say real because I can take poor quality pictures with my phone).  But, I am still thankful for all the memories and the possibility to make more beautiful, tangible memories with cameras these days.

(I know I missed some days this weekend. My internet is down at home, so that is why.)

Be Blessed,

7 thoughts on “November Of Thanksgiving Day 8

  1. Oh, me too, Hollie! How neat that we both posted about pictures today. Thanking God with you for this wonderful way to capture memories. Your daughters are precious!That scene is so familiar to me. We stayed at the Outer Banks several years ago since my parents have a time share there. We were there at Christmas, but my children still had such a great time enjoying the sand and water.

  2. Thank you all! 🙂 Trisha- I guess we were on the same page! Hehe. We always go to the Outer Banks in September and sometimes late as November to get the discounted rates. I think it's lovely down there through all seasons! Becky- The Potomac River is so pretty. I've seen it when visiting my Josh as he is somewhat close to part of it 🙂

Leave a Reply

