5?F – 9/10/10

1. Do you feel guilty spending money on yourself? Yes, yes, yes. I always feel awful for days after I spend money on myself.
2. How well do you know your neighbors? We are on friendly neighbor terms. I don’t know them super well or anything though.
3. What age are you looking forward to being? I don’t know. No age really seems significant to me anymore …. aren’t they all pretty much the same. I look forward to specific times of my life … like getting married and having kids again! πŸ˜€
4. Do you get excited when the mail comes? Why? Yes! I love it. You never know what’s going to come … it’s always a surprise. I love it!


5. What is your earliest childhood memory? Drinking a cup of milk that had been left in the sun too long. I was probably two-ish. I have no idea why I remember that but I do. πŸ˜›



2 thoughts on “5?F – 9/10/10

  1. Yumm sun milk. haha.

    I don’t feel guilty at all for buying things for myself. I used to, but then I got over it and figured that I need to get as much as I can out of my system now before I can never buy anything for myself again when I have babies. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

