5?F – 9/3/10

1. What do you do when you have time to yourself?

Usually, I either mow the grass or read or sleep. I just one big ball of excitement, I know.

2. When you look out your kitchen window, what do you see?

My backyard, which includes the patio and the clothes line mostly. I can also see the fairgrounds (my house backs right up to the fairgrounds). So I see people walking/jogging, etc.

3. Who/What would you want to be reincarnated as?

I wouldn’t. This concept is entirely non-Biblical and I don’t take my time entertaining it as such. When I die I will be with Christ. Praise God for that!!!!

4. What is your biggest pet peeve about other people’s kids?

They don’t listen, or don’t respect anyone 😛 Also, the ones I know tend to brag about money and how much money their parents have. It’s really weird :-\

5. Regular or Diet soda?

Diet. I can’t really drink regularly, it’s far too sweet for me. I try to avoid both though … but I’m convinced I’m addicted to aspartame (sadly) and crave it more than I’d care to admit.

4 thoughts on “5?F – 9/3/10

Leave a Reply

