Five Question Friday

1. Have you ever visited another country?
Nope. I’ve never been outside of the United States. I’ve just never had the opportunity, I’d love to visit some other countries some day though.

2. Where is the strangest place you have ever been?
I’m not sure really. I guess this mega-church service I went to once. It was really bizarre and I felt like I was in an alternate-reality in someways. 

3. What is your favorite season?
Fall. There’s so many good things that happen in the fall! I will now list some of those: the leave change colors and it is gorgeous — it’s like living in a beautiful painting for a few weeks! College football! Yay! I may not know my players names or anything, but I love my Buckeyes and love watching the games with family! Starbucks has their pumpkin spice frappuccino – amaaaazing!  People slowly start wearing more clothes. I can get away with working scarves, hats, tights and boots back into my wardrobe :o) Oh, and of course – Reformation Day. That is a new favorite of the fall season.  Oh, I almost forgot … the time change. I know a lot of people don’t like this but I look forward to that “extra” hour of sleep all year 😉

4. What one song will always cheer you up?
Fishin’ In The Dark -Nitty Gritty Dirt Band … it’s an all time favorite of mine. 

5. What Disney character do you resemble most?
Ariel. I think she’s the only red-headed Disney character there is? She’s the only one I can think of though. Plus, The Little Mermaid was always my favorite Disney Princess Movie. 

3 thoughts on “Five Question Friday

  1. My best friend and I love Fishin in the dark and claim it as our song. Everytime it's on the radio we call each other and sing it on each other's voicemails. 🙂

Leave a Reply

