5 Question Friday :)

1. Are you a neat sleeper or a messy sleeper?
Neat I guess? I don’t thrash about or anything. This is an odd question.

2. Fill in the blank. I wish I was more ________________.
Knowledgeable. There’s so many books I want to read and knowledge I wish to acquire but finding the time to do so always proves difficult.

3. What is something that you wish you had been warned about?
*sigh* So many things. I wish I could have received a warning about certain people that came into my life and the deep wounds they would cause so I could have avoided them. On the other side of that coin, I know these types of things happen to develop me into the person I am and will be and they are for my benefit and God’s glory … so it is best they happened.

4. What was the best thing you ever found at a garage sale/flea market?
Hmmm. Probably Emma’s toddler bed that was shaped somewhat like a pink house. 

5. If you could have any meal brought to you right now, what would it be?
This is a no brainer. My food answers are always the same: pulled chicken with white sauce, and potato salad from Dixie Bones. I can’t help it!


And for fun: A funny video about sabellianism! Enjoy 🙂

2 thoughts on “5 Question Friday :)

Leave a Reply

