30 Day Journal Challenge

More from the thirty day journal challenge. I will share Emma’s pages later.

That prompt ^^ was blogs. I wrote down a lot of the blogs I follow. Not all, because some of the Blogs I follow are more personal and I wasn’t sure if the owners would want their names out there. 
This prompt was it’s time for …

This one was how are you feeling …
this was illustrate an inside joke. 
this was what is the best part of your day?
This was write a letter to someone you love. And all my friends, family, boyfriend, and children please forgive me for the awful illustrations of you all!!
 and this one was what is in your heart?

4 thoughts on “30 Day Journal Challenge

  1. Eeee I love all of these! My favorite is the Feelings one – it looks really good!Also, the inside joke one is the best.AND the picture of me strangely looks just like me. The only complaint I have is that I don't part my bangs down the center. lol

  2. Lauren said that the picture you drew of me was almost exact!! She wanted me to put it as my fb picture, but she told me this while I was at work and by the time I got home to fb I totally forgot all about it. :pYou're doing a great job!! I love your pages!!I'm excited to see Emma's though!

  3. Hey Hollie..wanted to thank you for the smile I got when I saw my blog listed on your journal page. It made my day 🙂 I have a new comment system on my blog and not sure how it works completely yet, but I replied to your comment on my post. Thanks for sharing! Ohh…and if you go to gravatar.com you can upload a pic to use with intense debate/wordpress blogs like mine, or keeper of the home. Check it out!

Leave a Reply

