Outside my window…it’s dark, but the morning sun is starting to peak up a bit. The birds are chirping. Cute, short story: Every time I ask my three year old, “What do you think the birds are singing about?” She always answers, “About God and Jesus.” I tend to think she’s right 🙂

I am thinking…about moving. I’m hoping I get the apartment I just looked at.

I am thankful for
…a good night’s sleep! I went to bed at 8:30 last night and it’s wonderful to wake up feeling recharged.

From the kitchen…we are working on eating more whole/real foods. However, we haven’t been home at all this week to cook anything yet!

I am wearing…black night gown.

I am going…read some in Exodus soon.

I am reading
… I haven’t read much of anything lately, aside from eBooks. (I read Healthy Homemaking and Maximizing Your Mornings)

I am hoping… I get that apartment.

On my mind
… wondering about my future …

I am creating…well I’m working on a cross-stitch bookmark. It’s taking forever because I never have time to do it.

I am hearing
…birds chirping.

Around the house…we are decluttering, even more yes lol, and preparing to move soon.

A Scripture thought
Or do you not know that your body is a temple of the Holy Spirit within you, whom you have from God? You are not your own, for you were bought with a price. So glorify God in your body. – 1 Corinthians 6:19-20

From my picture journa

Rylee made me put band aides on every cut/scrape on her legs. As you can see she’s my clumsy, fearless child lol. 🙂

One thought on “

  1. Outside my window…the sun is shining…i think. :pI am thinking…where is hollie and how come she's not talking to me this morning?I am thankful for…friends. From the kitchen…nada. no time to do anything in the kitchen. have lots of plans, but no time. hopefully time will be present on sunday. I am wearing…clothes. my dress boots, a pair of courdory (sp?) pants, a black tee shirt, a black sweater I am going…to see al tonight! :)I am reading… She Came Undone…almost done with it! I am hoping… to get a lot of stuff done on Sunday around the houseOn my mind…my future and where God is having me goI am creating…still working on my chalkboard. again, hoping Sunday will allow me to start/finish it!I am hearing…people talking and my heater blowingAround the house…there isn't much action. my grandmother is leaving on saturday for a week, so i'll have some alone time! A Scripture thought… As I go forward step by step, the way will be opened up to me. Proverbs 4:12From my picture journa…Nada. Haven't even been able to take any pictures lately. Very sad.

Leave a Reply

