5?Fri.

1. What words do you use on your blog/online that you don’t use in real life?
I have no clue. I think I use the words everywhere. Of course in real life I actually laugh out loud, I don’t say “L-O-L” 😉

2. Do you still write checks?
Yes. A lot. I write checks for cash all the time and I use them sometimes at the store now that I no longer have a debit card.

3. Who was your favorite President and why?
I can’t honestly answer this because there’s a lot of Presidents I know nothing about. With that being said, I’m going to go with good ol’ George Washington. He was just a really awesome guy, very humble, caring, smart, God-fearing, all that good stuff.

4. Are you a yeller?
Not really.

5. Have you ever dumpster dived?
Yes! 😉

2 thoughts on “5?Fri.

Leave a Reply

