1. Who would you want to play you in a movie of your life? Me? Or maybe Reese Witherspoon.

2. Did you ever go to summer camp?Once, I went to 4H camp but it was in the summer, so that counts?

3. What sends you running and screaming in the other direction?Spiders. Snakes. Insects in general.

4. What is something you do that drives your spouse nuts? I’m not sure … he’s not my spouse so it’s not really something I can answer yet. I’m pretty sure he grits a teeth a little when I mention my belief in the “no harm rule” though (as a political idealogy type thing) hahaha.

5. What is currently your favorite song?Opening Titles – John Adams soundtrack.

3 thoughts on “

  1. I've never been to summer camp. 😦 Well, unless band camp counts, but I don't think it should as it's all work and no camp. lol hahahaha @ the no harm rule. i'm at least somewhat with you though. 🙂 like.. if i'm not sure about something, i definitely lean toward that as rule of thumb.

Leave a Reply

