1. Did you pass your driver’s test on the first try?  Yes.

2. What is your most embarrassing moment? Gosh, I have no idea. I’m always doing embarrassing things 😛

3. What TV show would you like to be on- Oprah, Biggest Loser, or What Not to Wear? 
What Not To Wear. You couldn’t pay me to go on Oprah!! 

4. Would you ever get plastic surgery and what kind?
Nope. How would I ever explain that to my daughters or any other young woman around me without presenting a negative body image? I’m happy with what God gave me 🙂 (That’s not to say it’s not tempting! But I try to be content with what I have 😛 )

5. What are your favorite jeans to wear?
I have a pair of LEI wide leg jeans that I love! And I always get compliments when I wear them too lol.

The End.

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

