This morning my mother found my grandmother in bed, unresponsive (she was breathing though). Her hands were drawn up and her feet were kicking which makes it seem as she had a stroke. Those of you that are familiar with my life know my grandmother is not in very good health. (She has dementia (which manifests in auditory hallucinations), kidney problems, diabetes that as of late is totally sporadic, heart problems, etc.)

They are en route to the hospital now (my Grandma was taken ahead of them via squad). I will update when I know more. Please pray for my Grandmother and for my family.

8 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

