Kids really do say the funniest things. This morning was a good example of that. I was already up and dressed, and I was in the bathroom with Rylee fixing her hair. She was standing on a stool in front of me that brought her up to about my chest. In a sweet, little, sincere voice she said, “Oh, Mommy, I really like your glasses very much.”
I replied with, “Well, thank you very much.”
Then she put her hands on my breasts and said, “And, what are these again?”
I told her, “Those are my breasts.”
And she says, again in that sweet, kind, sincere voice, “Oh, Mommy, your breasts look very good today.” Hahahahaha.
7 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

