Today is “Thankful Thursday.” I don’t link up to the original post that sponsors this because I’m not sure how to lol.

I have so much to be thankful for, it’s hard to choose just one thing this morning. I think I will go with my job. My job is not my dream job. Sometimes, it brings out the worse in me. But it is a wonderful job. I am able to bring my daughters to work, which we enable me to home school next year. I can listen to Christian podcast at my desk while working. I am able to leave and pick up Emma from school each day and bring her back to the office. I was also blessed to work one on one with the sweetest doctor. I feel very lucky that I am not dealing with an arrogant, rude doctor each day.

My job meets our financial needs and allows us to tithe and give to others — what a blessing. It’s a wonderful thing to share God’s blessings with others.

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

