Days 9-13

I’ve been slacking on Project 365. So here are some catch up photos:


Rylee in her night gown.


My chucks. My brother gave me these for Christmas. Sorry for the blurriness.


I like to drink just about anything diet. Some people whine about these generic pops, but they don’t bother me at all.


Vitamins! These are for my girls AND me. “Grown-up” multi-vitamins make me throw up the minute I put them in my mouth. I take two of these a day instead.


My country girl. (Emma has been hating the camera lately … that’s why there’s no photos of her)

Leave a Reply

