• I bought the girls so many books for Christmas that we have to do some rearranging to store them all! I want them easily accessible so we are moving the book case from mine and Rylee’s closet down to the living room. It will make our living room a bit more crowded but, it will be nice enough.
  • Potty training Rylee might be the death of me. She does so good and then randomly has accidents. Of course, we don’t have a washer and dryer at home (no hook-up available) so I’ve taken to washing most of her clothes by hand 😛 It’s not the most fun thing in the world … but it helps the laundry from piling up … a little anyway.
  • I’m making walnut-apple pancakes for dinner tonight ;D I’m really excited about this. Left overs will be frozen for a quick, microwavable breakfast 🙂
  • Things are going really well in the relationship department! I’m really excited 🙂 The ‘L’ word has definitely been mentioned, by both parties 🙂 I’m just smiling and smitten nearly every hour of the day! I can’t wait to, meet him and {hopefully} his parents next month.
  • Please pray for my Grandma. Her blood sugar has been over 500 for the past 48 hours. My mom has her in the ER now. My mom is really worried that her kidneys are trying to fail.
  • We’ve decided on Sonlight as our curriculum for next year. I’ve researched sooo many curricula and such over the past months. I’ve prayed about it, and I feel really confident and content with this decision. This one seems perfect for us. Especially, with all the reading 🙂
  • I’m trying to stay upbeat and positive about life, despite some issues that are arising. (We no longer qualify for the sliding fee scale offered by Ry’s daycare. This put the cost from $62/mo to around $400. No way I can afford that. I see no solution to this … but I know God will provide. He knows my breaking point and He might take me right to it but never past it. So I know this will be solved somehow.)
  • Leave a Reply

    