Christmas is four days away! Where did December go?! On Tuesday I will be doing last minute Christmas shopping with Tara, I know it’ll be fun. Luckily, the kiddos are done. However, I think I’ll pick them up matching PJs so they’ll at least have something in their stockings šŸ™‚ I have to say I’m very much looking forward to a low key Christmas. I think this might be the best Christmas we’ve had in a long time.

So, remaining on my shopping list is everyone aside from the girls. Ha. I’m really not worried though.

-Mom
-Dad
-Grandma
-Ryan
-Amy
-Brayden
-Work girls
-Betsy
-Curt & Karen + family

I plan to be totally uncreative with as many people as possible and purchase gift cards. I just feel like I don’t really know my brother or Amy, so I know that’s the best gift for them. I plan to give some framed pictures of the girls too — those are always a hit with grandparents!

I think that’s about it. Hmm … that list is a lot shorter than I thought, that makes me feel good. Shouldn’t be bad at all. By Tuesday I plan to have an exact list of who is getting what so I won’t be tempted to impulse buy. You have to take those precautionary measures when you are a former shopaholic like myself!

I hope anyone who reads this is having a wonderful “last few days before Christmas!” šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

