I have exciting plans for January! It’s like I am developing an *actual* life or something 😉 I’ll be driving to the DC area to participate in the March For Life. I’ll be staying with an online buddy … it sounds like she’ll have a quite a house full! 🙂 If everything goes right quite a few of us online buddies will get to meet in person. But I’m so excited to actively participate in taking a stand for abortion! I’ve never done anything like this before 🙂 Exciting.

God willing, I will be meeting some online friends, I’ve known for years! How fun. One of those people include a certain guy that has me quite smitten currently 😉

I can’t remember the last time I was so excited about something! And, it looks like two of my blogging buddies from Ohio might be riding with me.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

